Set it up in Slack and HipChat, or give it a try below:

/tz
↵  
  • Chicago, US: 12:32 am CDT, Wed Oct 18th
  • Chicago is 1 hour behind you
  • Los Angeles, US: 10:32 pm PDT, Tue Oct 17th
  • Los Angeles is 3 hours behind you
  • Paris, FR: 7:32 am CEST, Wed Oct 18th
  • Paris is 6 hours ahead of you
  • Mumbai, IN: 11:02 am IST, Wed Oct 18th
  • Mumbai is 9.5 hours ahead of you
  • Chicago is 2 hours ahead of Los Angeles
  • Chicago is 7 hours behind Paris
  • Chicago is 10.5 hours behind Mumbai

Examples: